Are you my mommy?

Are  you my mommy?

This is a picture of my dog Gracie whom we still have and my RIP sweet cat Raxy. Raxy left this earth way to soon. He was only 3 and died of back leg thrombosis. Which is a blood clot that he was born with. He died very suddenly one cold Ohio January night at 3am. Miss you Raxy rooper my little pooper!

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
Image | This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are you my mommy?

  1. Cubby says:

    Awwww, that’s so sad when they die so soon. I love seeing pictures of dogs and cats getting along. Gracie is a beautiful dog.

Talk to me

