Not a poem…

Tomorrow is my first day at my job not in training. I have been shadowing the girl I am replacing. Tomorrow I am on my own for the first time. I am nervous but excited at the same time. Keep me in your thoughts and prayers tomorrow. thanks in advance!

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Not a poem…

  1. johncoyote says:

    I hope you did well.

  2. Cubby says:

    You’ll do wonderfully! Just think positively and don’t let any small things get you down. 🙂

  3. Good luck with that! Is this the job you were going for the other day?

  4. kregianmiral says:

    From what I reckon, you’re a very responsible woman, you’ll do fine. Good luck! 🙂

  5. Good luck, you’ll do fine.

  6. Will be sending positive thoughts your way. Have a good one you will be great.

Talk to me

