Thank you all!

Thank you all!

I have been on my own now for 3 full work days and I am loving it so much! Thanks for all the support and thoughts and prayers. You all are awesome!!

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
Image | This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you all!

  1. Cubby says:

    You are doing fantastic at your new job. You should treat yourself to a little something. 🙂

  2. NigelG says:

    And thank you for your support! I posted a poem recently that means a very great deal to me and you were the only one to like it!

Talk to me

