question?

Life is so short

we all need support

of some kind for sure

things can be so premature

we react so fast

so sure we miscast

Get on the line 

will give you a sign

that I hope will help

I will give you a yelp

Just don’t leave me standing here

Because I am full of fear!

Image

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to question?

  1. Cubby says:

    Nothing to be scared of except for the skeletons in your closet..and you can just jam those waaay in the back so they never get out.

    • kwicksand says:

      Don’t even know why I wrote this I have been so happy lately! ooohhh my closets are full of bones that have been in there for so long they are decaying.

Talk to me

