28 Yrs.

Image
I have been married for 28 years
now it is time to change my gears
need to find how to make a spark
and have romance after it is dark
some say i still look very young
and I can still give very good tounge
I should use it to my advantage
and never give him a mismanage
give a good amount of head
and my love life I will never dread
but this coin has two sides
and we need to do a divides
some for him and some for me
Don’t you ladies all agree???
About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 28 Yrs.

  1. Cubby says:

    Lol it’s funny that a guy won’t “like” this when he agrees with what you are saying. I think you just stepped out of the G rating of your blog to at least PG! πŸ˜›

    • kwicksand says:

      I think most of my readers are over 21, and I got it out of my system for a while. πŸ™‚ Men have to be told everything about woman and sex cause they are just way to single minded on the topic!

  2. Johnny Ojanpera says:

    I won’t “like” this cause I’m a dude, but must agree that the coin is two-sided. πŸ˜‰

  3. Reblogged this on Amanda's Words / starfire8me and commented:
    GO FOR IT!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I AGREE GIRL, I BEEN MARRIED 20.5 YRS. AND HE WANTS IT, BUT I JUST LAUGH..BUT I HAVEN’T HAD ANY IN OVER12 YRS. SO YOU GO FOR IT GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Talk to me

