last vacation

last vacation

Need another one soon!

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
Image | This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to last vacation

  1. Pingback: There’s Nothing To See by Mario Savioni « Musings

  2. Awesome, let me know how vacation went and I hope to see some pictures. Have a great time. =)

    • kwicksand says:

      That was my last vacation. I was just reminiscing on how happy I looked. I won’t be able to take on this summer because I just started a new job. We may take a winter break however and I will be sure to show some pics.

  3. Cubby says:

    You are beautiful and deserve a nice vacation! 🙂

  4. I wrote a long poem looking at this image. Thank you so much for sharing.

  5. That is the most clothes on a *selfie* I’ve seen on the internet, ever. 🙂 A lovely pic actually, now go and take a vacation.
    Laurie.

Talk to me

