Vacation Pics from last year

Image

Since I won’t get a vacation this summer

thought I would share my pics from last years vacation.

We went to a local resort near Lake Erie

ImageImage

Image

 Image

 Image

My son Chris

 Image

Image 

Hump Day~they gave Camel rides

Image 

 

Image 

Me in the arcade

 Image

 Image

Image 

 Image

 Image

 Image

Chris

 Image

 Image

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Vacation Pics from last year

  1. mollygreye says:

    I’ve been there too! Cedar Point has some of the craziest roller coasters I have ever seen. I hope you and the family had a great time. By the way, great smile 🙂

  2. Cubby says:

    Dang, this is a local resort?! You’re lucky you don’t have to go far to see such interesting things!

Talk to me

