My new curly do

My new curly do

Hello all its my new curly do
I came to show it just for you

I am alive and very well
Been gone for quite a spell

I am as happy as a lark
Filled with that poem spark

Hope to fill my pages with rhymes
So this can be happier times!

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
Image | This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My new curly do

  1. emma1951.wordpress.com says:

    Both images of you are great photos! Welcome back… 🙂

  2. jerri42 says:

    Your hairs lovely, mines is naturally curly and it straighten it. We all seem to want what we don’t have

  3. YOU LOOK *FABULOUS*!! 🙂 Catherine

Talk to me

