Am I tired?

Image

Run and make good of all I have to

Just want to say to all screw you!

To old for this life I live

Way to much I have to give

Just leave me alone

Don’t want to hear that tone

Your voice is a curse

Just keeps getting worse

Let me go and let me fly

Just don’t care if you cry

Won’t work this time around

My freedom will be found!

Image

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Am I tired?

Talk to me

