Chance

Here I am on the brink

knowing I just must think

of how and when I will be effected again

It will be if and when I can find my way

to the right men

I will never give up my search’

Because I will find my new pearch

I never end up in the same place twice

Will have to give the roll and chance to the dice

The Lady of luck is on my side

and I am just along for the ride@

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chance

Talk to me

