At Peace

cosmic_light_11__skyscape__celestial_abstract_oil__abstract_art__abstract__493b93ce4559ab708c1bca7a72fe75d5My heart mourns for my father so dear

I know his soul is alive and near

even though my heart breaks

his load is lighter and his soul awakes

to the sound of love and angels

the Parkinson has stop and he is stable

My dear sweet dad i know you are at peace

All the bad has been released

 

 

 

 

About kwicksand

Sinking in the quicksand of my thoughts. ~David Bowie
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to At Peace

  1. Skye says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. Praying for you.

  2. This is precious! Hugs to you!

Talk to me

